Day 15 of 100: 2nd batch

Today’s experiment: even more cDNA from my cells!

Result:

IMAG0775-1

Summary: another 15-1…

Here’s another lesson from science: don’t hurry.

Confession: It makes me quite satisfied as a driver when someone changes lanes behind me to get in front of me, but then they get stuck behind the person in the next lane so they switch back to my lane behind me. It makes me think, you tried to hurry, but now you look silly.

So I guess the lesson is, sometimes you look silly when you hurry. Also I can be a bit smugly competitive (does that even make sense?) sometimes.

But the good news is, my cDNA is clean.

Leave a Reply

