Day 33 of 100: Catching up

Today’s experiment: even more realtime on my cells!

Result:

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 5.57.31 PM

Yeah so this graph is coming along.

I have 9 different “conditions” in which I’ve grown my cells, so each section will have 9 bars when I’m done with this. Hopefully this graph will be completed by next week, as soon as the new primer comes in (which is why there’s nothing in the first group), but until it does, I’ll fill out the rest of the graph. I added 2 sets of bars to this graph today.

Phew, I had to get back in the science mentality after all of yesterday’s shenanigans and after having a deep, real, and fantastic conversation with my lil’ bro in college over breakfast this morning.

Leave a Reply

