Day 41 of 100: Bummer dudes.

Today’s experiment: Make cookies for graduations!

Result:

20150517_212347

This is experiment was sort of a success. This recipe for vanilla pudding mix chocolate chip cookies is BOMB and I always have to eat like 5 and everyone who has eaten them loves how soft they are.

The problem was I didn’t make it to the graduations on Saturday or Sunday. I tried, truly, but I got there when everyone had already left. So now I have a bunch of cookies. Which isn’t a terrible problem to have, but I wish I could have given them to my wonderful grads…

I’m sorry, class of 2015. I love you all and I’m so proud of you, and when I next see you I will for sure make you some cookies ❤

Leave a Reply

