Day 57 of 100: Back again

Today’s experiment: lots of set up for tomorrow, then more realtime

Result:

Screen Shot 2015-06-02 at 4.50.07 PM

You might be thinking, wait, I thought you were done with this realtime business.

Well, almost. Basically I used a different control because I was hoping to compare the mice to the cells, and I was using a different control for the cell than I was using for the rats. But now that my cells don’t give me the right data, I need to use the same control as my rat samples so that I can compare them.

So there. More realtime. Which my volunteer student is getting really good at, I basically just let him do this plate while I did my other set up experiments. Win-win everywhere.

Leave a Reply

