Day 68 of 100: This just might work.

Today’s experiment: other half of the gel, loading control.

Result:

20150612_125936-1

Well, I could’ve sworn that I added the same amount of protein to both halves of the gel. But this looks pretty good. Next week, I’ll try my protein of interest and see what I get.

Today was one of those not-my-days. You know what I mean. One of those days where I break a glass plate and break a protein gel box. Thankfully, I got this loading control to help me remember that it’s going to be okay, just keep going, one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

