Day 88 of 100: “Every day and in every way…

Today’s experiment: IHC

Result:

20150709_144042-1

…I’m getting better and better and better.”

I’m not entirely sure where that’s from, but it’s a saying that I remember my dad saying a lot throughout my childhood. It’s become a little mantra of sorts of mine, because I can get bogged down by thinking of what I want the end result to be and anxieting over how far I have to go to get there.

So this little saying reminds me to take things one day at a time, and I’m doing just that. And my IHC looks a little better every time.

Leave a Reply

