Day 95 of 100: Steps back

Today’s experiment: even more IHC!

Result:

20150717_135424

As a young swimmer, I remember getting really frustrated when my coach would have me tweak my stroke, only to go slower at the next meet.

Looking back, I realize that sometimes when you tweak your technique, you move backwards before you can move forwards.

In this section, I took it down to 3 uM instead of the usual 4, and I think that was a little too thin for the tissue to handle. Hence the broken white spots in the middle.

Meaning, I just have to be more gentle if I’m going to cut my sections at 3 uM. Here’s to slowly moving forward!

Leave a Reply

