Day 99 of 100: Pork carrot ginger buns

Today’s experiment: Pork carrot ginger buns

Result:

20150722_193303

I’m a huge fan of dim sum, so I totally jump on any dim sum recipe that’s relatively easy to make.

These were super yummy, but they’re rather time-consuming.

It takes some technique to fold them, and I couldn’t quite get the pretty folding right…

I panfried these using this recipe and they’re fabulous. They’re also pretty yummy with a rice vinegar/soy sauce dip!

We have one more day of this 100 Day Project! I’m going to save post #100 for a recipe I’m planning on doing in a few days, so stay tuned 😀 Unfortunately there won’t be any more science, I’m still waiting for my antibodies to arrive… -____-

Leave a Reply

